Igniting potential in families, learning, and creativity with technology

I notice, after examining Dan Wood’s project, that I tend to think big. The size and scope of his very similar project is much more focused. My thoughts gravitate towards the more universal applications and impact I can potentially make. I am less confident that this approach and perspective are well suited for the action research tasks at hand.

Also, my exploration of other projects has led me to consider the more social aspects of change management that appear to me to be lacking. My thoughts turn to how I might encourage a practice of sharing among those who are hesitant or uncertain about the benefits of the practice.

Leave a Reply

